Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S Kolayo

S Kolayo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Kolayo
"Issac was the best. He took the time to offer me the best rate and explain every portion of the policy."
Profile photo of Julia Wolff

Julia Wolff

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Wolff
"Shelby is super helpful and we were able to sign up in 15 minutes."
Profile photo of DOC WEIRD

DOC WEIRD

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DOC WEIRD
"Shelby was awesome and patient! Highly recommend these guys"
Profile photo of Ross Lamont

Ross Lamont

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Lamont
"Isaac Ray was great every step of the way. He communicated very effectively with me and answered all the questions I had for him. I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful person to talk to and help me through the process."
Profile photo of Beverly Byrd

Beverly Byrd

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Byrd
"Shelby was a Godsend. She was patient and kind. She understood my need for cheaper insurance and was able to get it for me. She explained everything and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jerry Derham

Jerry Derham

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Derham
"I had some poor experiences with insurance companies in the past. While I liked the broker the insurance agency left a lot to be desired. I've been 25+ years without a ticket or accident. I have taught EVAP ( for fire) and Pursuit (or EVOC for police) for over 20 years . I was able to get my best rates from Melissa's agency. I was able to get vehicle and rental insurance cheaper than I was paying for just vehicle insurance from others. Everyone I've been in contact with in her office has been professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Alice Jones

Alice Jones

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Jones
"Isaac was polite very patient and very time consuming he was willing to give me the information I needed I’m very grateful for having him"
Profile photo of Vittantonio Sgobba

Vittantonio Sgobba

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vittantonio Sgobba
"absolutely outstanding customer service with Isaac, take a lot of time to explain me every single details"
Profile photo of Harley M Tucker

Harley M Tucker

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harley M Tucker
"Shelby helped me get the right insurance quote that was best for me, she did an amazing job & thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Michelle Pemberton

Michelle Pemberton

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pemberton
"I called today to get a quote on car Insurance. I spoke with Issac who took all my information & assured me he would contact me back within 15 minutes. Within 15 min I received his call to inform me he could save me $1,000 a year. I was absolutely stunned. Same coverage i had with another company. Needless to say i Canceled my current policy and went with State Farm today I couldn’t be happier.. . Issac not only answered all my questions, he got all of my temporary insurance cards emailed to me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yatzua C.

Yatzua C.

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yatzua C.
"Good experience! I had Charlie as my agent. :)"
Profile photo of Melody McDermott

Melody McDermott

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody McDermott
"Always top-notch customer service with the staff and agents in this particular office. I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years."
Profile photo of lexi newcomb

lexi newcomb

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lexi newcomb
"Super friendly and professional! Isaac is the best!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Robbins

Kaylee Robbins

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Robbins
"Shelby at State Farm helped me immensely today. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Matthew Pasley

Matthew Pasley

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Pasley
"Isaac was a really great agent to deal with very happy"
Profile photo of Music never stops

Music never stops

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Music never stops
"Shelby was fantastic to work with and saved me some money."
Profile photo of Lynn Kelley

Lynn Kelley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Kelley
"Isaac was so friendly & so helpful. He talked to me just like I was his buddy."
Profile photo of Jessica Quezaire

Jessica Quezaire

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Quezaire
"Josh Storey is my agent and he’s been nothing short of amazing! He’s very knowledgeable and very reassuring of my accounts he’s very good… I left a company I was with for over 3 years for this policy because he saved me so much money! Yvette and Christine also great to work with and very helpful"
Profile photo of Beth Dunn

Beth Dunn

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Dunn
"Shelby has helped me so much thank you"
Profile photo of Davey Dover

Davey Dover

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davey Dover
"Truly a great place for insurance"
Profile photo of Jessica Garrett

Jessica Garrett

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Garrett
"I had been with the same company for many years. Morgan helped me as I was very nervous switching insurance companies. She answered all my questions stayed on top of it very professional very sweet and got me the lowest quote so glad I made the decision to go with them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Harris

Jeremy Harris

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Harris
"Christina is amazing and very patient. She was able to assist me with several quotes and was very informative of the process! She made sure I was completely taken care of!"
Profile photo of Tom Sovich

Tom Sovich

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sovich
"Strong follow up and communication."
Profile photo of Sherry Cannady

Sherry Cannady

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Cannady
"Very knowledgeable, explaned everything in detail. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Edwards

Beverly Edwards

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Edwards
"Christina is always such a pleasure to work with."