Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Dunn

Beth Dunn

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Dunn
"Shelby has helped me so much thank you"
Profile photo of Davey Dover

Davey Dover

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davey Dover
"Truly a great place for insurance"
Profile photo of Jessica Garrett

Jessica Garrett

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Garrett
"I had been with the same company for many years. Morgan helped me as I was very nervous switching insurance companies. She answered all my questions stayed on top of it very professional very sweet and got me the lowest quote so glad I made the decision to go with them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Harris

Jeremy Harris

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Harris
"Christina is amazing and very patient. She was able to assist me with several quotes and was very informative of the process! She made sure I was completely taken care of!"
Profile photo of Tom Sovich

Tom Sovich

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sovich
"Strong follow up and communication."
Profile photo of Sherry Cannady

Sherry Cannady

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Cannady
"Very knowledgeable, explaned everything in detail. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Edwards

Beverly Edwards

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Edwards
"Christina is always such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Nancy Segura

Nancy Segura

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Segura
"Alex helped my dad with Homeowners Insurance. Process was quick and easy! If y’all need a quote, I highly recommend y’all get with Alex!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Guzman

Jacqueline Guzman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Guzman
"Great customer service! Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joan Barrientos

Joan Barrientos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Barrientos
"Good service!!"
Profile photo of Fabiola Guzman

Fabiola Guzman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Guzman
"Alex was great!! He explained the benefits of having life insurance and sold me on it!"
Profile photo of Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Stephen Smith
"Started at one price few months later price keeps going up. Contacted and asked why was told I could get a "discount' on my new premium if I take an online driver defense course. Told the guy I would rather shop around if that was the case. He replied "Sounds good. If there is nothing else I can help you with then I'll go.""
Profile photo of Cecil Barrett

Cecil Barrett

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Barrett
"Awesome job very professional smooth and easy"
Profile photo of justin potts

justin potts

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justin potts
"It’s a very good insurance company. That I still have my Tahoe insurance with an I’m planing on staying with them"
Profile photo of Andre Knight

Andre Knight

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Knight
"Excellent customer service couldn't be more pleased with my experience"
Profile photo of B.J. “B.J.” Brown

B.J. “B.J.” Brown

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B.J. “B.J.” Brown
"I found my experience with Shelby at State Farm Insurance to be very good and thorough in setting up a new Insurance Policy."
Profile photo of Adrian Jackson Ed.D

Adrian Jackson Ed.D

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Jackson Ed.D
"Christina was very professional in guiding me through my Defensive Driving Course. She provided me the link and offered her assistance when I needed her support."
Profile photo of lily Medrano

lily Medrano

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by lily Medrano
"I had a disappointing experience with State Farm. Their rates are overpriced, with a monthly cost of $335 for two cars, which I find to be too expensive. The customer service was bad, as I was promised a callback but no one ever got back to me. Customer service should be a top priority, and unfortunately, it fell short in this case. If I would have gotten a call back as promised I would probably still have insurance with them. But since ya decided not to I take my money else where"
Profile photo of Michael Young

Michael Young

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Young
"Like most people, insurance shopping isn’t one of my favorite things to do, but this experience was pretty smooth and easy. Charlie Diaz was the agent I spoke with, he was great. I got a new home and auto bundle policy with more coverage at a lower price than my previous company was offering."
Profile photo of Sandra Wilbanks

Sandra Wilbanks

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Wilbanks
"I could not ask for a nicer person to help me during this time"
Profile photo of Justin Fezzia

Justin Fezzia

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Fezzia
"Charlie is wonderful and honestly the best representation I’ve talked to in any establishment I’ve dealt with Charlie is great I promise!!!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Vance

Lorraine Vance

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Vance
"very nice and informational also consistent with reaching out to make sure you get what is needed"
Profile photo of Ronquallus Dickerson

Ronquallus Dickerson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronquallus Dickerson
"My agent name is Charlie and he was very informative and helpful in getting me a great quote and policy! With all I’ve had to go the with other insurance companies and agents, I highly recommend speaking with him! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sherri DeWitt

Sherri DeWitt

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri DeWitt
"Hannah is a very professional insurance agent and very kind and knowledgeable as well. I enjoyed getting to know her and look forward to her expert care!"
Profile photo of Ajane Hinton

Ajane Hinton

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ajane Hinton
"Working with Charlie was easy. He was helpful and informative. Also, he provided great customer service."